Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Kees

Tom Kees

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kees
"World-class agent and team!"
Profile photo of Casey Sell

Casey Sell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Sell
"Megan was super easy to work with and saved me a ton of money!!"
Profile photo of Roger Bruesch

Roger Bruesch

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roger Bruesch
"State Farm Insurance Company Don't care about anything but themselves and not helping any customer . Just raise your rate and doing anything to help their customers"
Profile photo of Lisa La Reau

Lisa La Reau

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa La Reau
"These people really are the best! Always a breeze working with them. Sherry Schultz has been amazing helping me get thru my claim!"
Profile photo of Sujen Brandenburg

Sujen Brandenburg

December 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sujen Brandenburg
"Sherry was so patient with me! She was a pleasure to talk, laugh and do business with! She was very thorough with everything! I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Kayla & Ryan Hickmann

Kayla & Ryan Hickmann

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla & Ryan Hickmann
"I worked with Jacob from John Grey's office via email to create a quote for switching our home, auto, and umbrella insurances from American Family to State Farm. He worked very hard and very quickly to give me quotes that were the exact same coverage as my old insurance. I will be saving over $1200 annually, so needless to say I'm very happy!"
Profile photo of robert kratofil

robert kratofil

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert kratofil
"My Agent, John Grey, moved so quickly on my claim! The adjuster,Jason Peters, came in, polite,courteous and very knowledgable, assessed the damage, and handed me a check right then!! Big Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Great service and price. Danielle helped me sign up and made the process very smooth!"
Profile photo of Orin Mittelstadt

Orin Mittelstadt

April 17, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Orin Mittelstadt
"Office not open"
Profile photo of Emily Ann

Emily Ann

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ann
"Been with John for years."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Hartmann

Cheyenne Hartmann

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Hartmann
"I just got off the phone with Heather G, she was awesome and very helpful! I am very young and new to car insurance, she helped me understand what I was paying for and how I was being protected. VERY HELPFUL! Great with any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Heather Gahan

Heather Gahan

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gahan
"This office has the feeling of family. Super friendly folks with tons of experience. Have always had the best service. Definitely recommend this office and State Farm’s products."
Profile photo of vern siebert

vern siebert

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by vern siebert
"Kind, knowledgeable and very friendly"
Profile photo of Linda Nehls

Linda Nehls

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nehls
"They take good care of you."
Profile photo of Lori Dietz

Lori Dietz

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Dietz
"John and his staff take care of all our insurance needs. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend John Grey's office to everyone for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"Great office, very professional and highly recommend John. Friendly office who cares about others."
Profile photo of Gene Swanson

Gene Swanson

March 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Swanson
"Very professional and helpful agents. They ask questions and recommend what coverage would be best. Best of all, if you have a claim you call the office and talk directly to one of the agents in the office, no 1-800 number or waiting on the phone."
Profile photo of Tim Topoll

Tim Topoll

March 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Topoll
"Got a car insurance quote. Very competitive, but best of all the service was awesome. Love their team, and beautiful office!"