Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Grey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Grey

4.6 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of robert kratofil

robert kratofil

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent, John Grey, moved so quickly on my claim! The adjuster,Jason Peters, came in, polite,courteous and very knowledgable, assessed the damage, and handed me a check right then!! Big Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and price. Danielle helped me sign up and made the process very smooth!"
Profile photo of Orin Mittelstadt

Orin Mittelstadt

April 17, 2021

3  out of  5
"Office not open"
Profile photo of Emily Ann

Emily Ann

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with John for years."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Hartmann

Cheyenne Hartmann

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Heather G, she was awesome and very helpful! I am very young and new to car insurance, she helped me understand what I was paying for and how I was being protected. VERY HELPFUL! Great with any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Heather Gensch

Heather Gensch

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has the feeling of family. Super friendly folks with tons of experience. Have always had the best service. Definitely recommend this office and State Farm’s products."
Profile photo of vern siebert

vern siebert

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kind, knowledgeable and very friendly"
Profile photo of Linda Nehls

Linda Nehls

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take good care of you."
Profile photo of Lori Dietz

Lori Dietz

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"John and his staff take care of all our insurance needs. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend John Grey's office to everyone for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sherry Schultz

Sherry Schultz

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Beaver Dam! Great Customer service. They take the time to talk to the customer and educate them."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office, very professional and highly recommend John. Friendly office who cares about others."
Profile photo of Gene Swanson

Gene Swanson

March 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful agents. They ask questions and recommend what coverage would be best. Best of all, if you have a claim you call the office and talk directly to one of the agents in the office, no 1-800 number or waiting on the phone."
Profile photo of Tim Topoll

Tim Topoll

March 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Got a car insurance quote. Very competitive, but best of all the service was awesome. Love their team, and beautiful office!"